STYRET 2023


Oda-Alette Kjellsbøl Hole

Leder
Mail: oda-alette.hole@ntnui.no

Mohamed Sadou Barry

Nestleder
Mail: mohamed.barry@ntnui.no

Robert Melby Hansen

Økonomiansvarlig
Mail: robert.hansen@ntnui.no

Fride Furberg Hvidsten

Informasjonsansvarlig
Mail: fride.hvidsten@ntnui.no

Ine Tønnessen Straumbotn

Sportsansvarlig
Mail: ine.straumbotn@ntnui.no

Atle Hybertsen

Arrangementansvarlig
Mail: atle.hybertsen@ntnui.no

Nora Marie Wedege Irgens

Rekrutteringsansvarlig
Mail: nora.irgens@ntnui.no

Randi Karine Leendertse

Logistikkansvarlig
Mail: randi.leendertse@ntnui.no

Thea Skarbo Hegge

Sponsoransvarlig
Mail: thea.hegge@ntnui.no